viernes, 19 de junio de 2009

Saxon - Wheels of Steel (1980)

País: Inglaterra
Género: Heavy Metal

1.Motorcycle Man
2.Stand Up and Be Counted
3.747 (Strangers in the Night)
4.Wheels of Steel
5.Freeway Mad
6.See the Light Shining
7.Street Fighting Gang
8.Suzie Hold On
9.Machine Gun
10. Judgement Day (Live)
11. Wheels of Steel (7" Version)
12. See the Light Shining (Live)
13. Wheels of Steel (Live)
14. 747 (Strangers in the Night) (Live)
15. Stallions of the Highway (Live)

Disco: Wheels of Steel
Banda: Saxon
Año: 1980
País: Inglaterra
Género: Heavy Metal
Servidor: Mediafire

Descargar Disco

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario