jueves, 18 de junio de 2009

Explosions In The Sky - Friday Night Lights (2004)

País: EEUU
Género: Post-Rock

01.from west texas
02.your hand in mine
03.our last days as children
04.an ugly fact of life
06.sonho dourado
07.to west texas
08.your hand in mine (Goodbye)
09.inside it all feels the same
10.do you ever feel cursed
11.lonely train
13.the sky above, the field below
14.a slow dance

Disco: Friday Night Lights
Banda: Explosions In The Sky
Año: 2004
País: EEUU
Género: Post-Rock
Servidor: Mediafire

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario