sábado, 5 de septiembre de 2009

Northern Kings - Reborn (2007)

País: Finlandia
Género: Power Metal Sinfonico

01. Don't Stop Believin' (Journey cover)
02. We Don't Need Another Hero (Tina Turner cover)
03. Broken Wings (Mr. Mister cover)
04. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover)
05. Ashes To Ashes (David Bowie cover)
06. Fallen On Hard Times (Jethro Tull cover)
07. I Just Died In Your Arms (Cutting Crew cover)
08. Sledgehammer (Peter Gabriel cover)
09. Don't Bring Me Down (Electric Light Orchestra cover)
10. In The Air Tonight (Phil Collins cover)
11. Creep (Radiohead cover)
12. Hello (Lionel Richie cover)
13. Brothers In Arms (Dire Straits cover)

Disco: Reborn
Banda: Northern Kings
Año: 2007
País: Finlandia
Género: Power Metal Sinfonico
Servidor: Mediafire

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario