jueves, 1 de octubre de 2009

Evile - Infected Nations (2009)

País: Inglaterra
Genero: Thrash Metal

01. Infected Nation,
02. Now Demolition,
03. Nosophoros,
04. Genocide,
05. Plague To End All Plagues,

06. Devoid Of Thought,

07. Time No More,

08. Metamorphosis,

09. Hundred Wrathful Deities.

Disco: Infected Nations
Banda: Evile
Año: 2009
País: Inglaterra
Genero: Thrash Metal
Servidor: Mediafire

3 comentarios:

Hapi dijo...

hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....

tagskie dijo...

hi.. just dropping by here... have a nice day! http://kantahanan.blogspot.com/

JanuskieZ dijo...

Hi... Looking ways to market your blog? try this: http://bit.ly/instantvisitors

Publicar un comentario